Image

Reading the news sometimes make me feel sick even I started to thing that I am massoquist 😉

But this new action taken from these smart and well known people may change something into the correct track.

Here is one of the articles, but I higly recommend alway to check severals to have a more complete point of  view (http://www.irishtimes.com/news/world/writers-of-the-world-call-for-end-to-mass-online-surveillance-1.1622309)

The mass manipulation is coming to our eyes, punching our faces every day; please give me a break

The conscious and intelligent manipulation of the organized habits and opinions of the masses is an important element in democratic society.
Edward Bernays

Social engineering is using manipulation, influence and deception to get a person, a trusted insider within an organization, to comply with a request, and the request is usually to release information or to perform some sort of action item that benefits that attacker.
Kevin Mitnick

 

